By protecting and improving our environment, the communities where we do business and the students we serve, Sodexo makes every day a better day and every tomorrow a better tomorrow.

Meet the Team

Do you want to have a say in your Food Service Program? Speak with your Food Service Manager about your comments or concerns. In addition, you can be involved in the decision making process about new meal programs and ways to improve your food service program. We value your input! Comment Cards are a quick and simple way to to make suggestions and to get your question answered.

Members of the Food Service Management Team are always available during meals to help you. Get to know your Managers, and feel free to share your comments, suggestions or questions. We appreciate your feedback, and want to be a part of making your dining service what you want it to be! Feel free to stop in and see us, call or email us. 

Anthony Deluca
General Manager
Anthony.Deluca@sodexo.com
(203) 576-4086

Aura Jimenez

Operations Manager
Aura.Jimenez@sodexo.com
(203) 576-4086

Craig Ronson
Catering Manager
Craig.Ronson@sodexo.com
(203) 576-4086


Ken Scalzo
Executive Chef
A.Scalzo@sodexo.com
(203) 576-4086

Dale Ritchey
Sous Chef
Dale.Ritchey@sodexo.com
(203) 576-4086

Jody Guarente
Supervisor - Café Scribe
Jody.Guarente@sodexo.com
(203) 576-2360


Karl Lundin
Supervisor - Fresh Tossed
Karl.Lundin@sodexo.com
(203) 576-4086

MaryEllen Moody
Office Manager
Maryellen.Moody@sodexo.com
(203) 576-4086

Michael Fitzpatrick
Financial Administrator
Michael.Fitzpatrick@sodexo.com
(203) 576-4086


Haley Hoagland
Marketing Coordinator
Haley.Hoagland@sodexo.com
(203) 576-4086

Ellington Taylor
Retail Dining Manager
Ellington.Taylor@sodexo.com
(203) 576-4086

Lena Fracassini
Supervisor
Lena.Fracassini@sodexo.com
(203) 576-4086


Lori Mchugh
Supervisor
lmchugh@sodexo.com
(203) 576-4086

General Information
Dining Services
DiningServices@bridgeport.edu
(203) 576-4086


Bridgeport University | Dining Services | 374 Linden Avenue, Bridgeport, CT 06604 | tel. (203) 576-4086 | Contact Us